Personnel

Get to know who you are working with

Our Experience. The core of RDA's solid reputation is its collective breadth of technical knowledge and experience, and it's depth of talent in a broad array of engineering disciples.

Richard A. Bragg

Richard A. Bragg

P.E., Ph.D., Civil Engineering

al@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
Hugh L. Davidson

Hugh L. Davidson (Retired)

P.E., Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Principal

hugh@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
David J. Bizzak

David J. Bizzak

P.E., C.F.E.I., C.V.F.I., Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, President

daveb@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
Irving J. Oppenheim

Irving J. Oppenheim

P.E., Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Principal

ijo@cmu.edu For more info, click here.
Bert N. Davis

Bert N. Davis

P.E., Ph.D., C.F.E.I., LEED AP, Principal

bdavis@bdaengineering.com For more info, click here.
Robert Kimmick

Robert Kimmick

P.E., Principal

Bobk@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
Timothy D. Frew

Timothy D. Frew

IAAI, CFI, PA, Fire Origin & Cause Investigator

TFrew@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
John DiMenno

John DiMenno

CR, CMRS, CMP, WLS

john@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
Greg Agosti

Greg A. Agosti

IAAI, CFI, PA, Fire Origin & Cause Investigator

gagosti@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson

P.E., Ph.D., Structural Engineering

jimt@rdaweb.com For more info, click here.
Frances Piermani

Frances Piermani

franny@rdaweb.com
Tammy Ornowski

Tammy Ornowski

tammy@rdaweb.com
Karen Tokarsky

Karen Tokarsky

karen@rdaweb.com